Follow
GnomeSlice

Hello everyone!

I'm a student currently studying 'Interactive Multimedia', which I hope to be able to put to good use as a career in my near-future. I'm also an avid gamer, recently playing a lot of casual and indie games.

[ :: Read More :: ]

Hey everyone,

This is the character model from my unfinished (and really, really old) custom level, Tales From the Crypt.

Mr. Black is a holy man, but a sad man, having experienced a great tragedy in his life. He uses a holy cross in place of the standard sword.

Cart #7253 | 2013-04-14 | Embed ▽ | No License

Feel free to use him in your levels, and/or modify him as you see fit. He won't mind.

P#7254 2013-04-14 01:09 ( Edited 2013-05-14 07:31)

This post is mostly for Zep,

What happened to the download for the original Swarm Racer? It's not even listed under 'games' any more on the site. I can't find it!

The beta for Swarm Racer 3000 is cool and all, but I still like the original game. =]

P#7081 2013-02-21 17:05 ( Edited 2013-03-04 00:21)

Hey guys! I'm back!

I've been away for a long time, but I really wanted to share this with you guys. A while ago a friend of mine got involved with a student game-development project for school, and he asked me if I'd like to do some music for it. Of course I said yes (despite the lack of pay), and this is what I came up with:

Stained Glass Viking Chiptune OST

Give it a listen if you're so inclined, and I'd love to hear what you guys think. It's looking like the game is never actually going to release (it's been many months since I heard anything) but at least I got the experience of making some music. =]

~GnomeSlice

P#6796 2012-11-18 12:45 ( Edited 2013-01-03 21:52)

Hey guys!

It's getting to that festive time of year again, so why not celebrate with some Christmas themed Voxatron adventures? Feel free to use this Santa Claus model I put together in the editor in your Christmas levels!